Loading Events
06
April
Tuesday

Louder than Bombs Virtual Fundraiser

April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$20 – $25

CELEBRATE 25 YEARS OF CHANGE BY SPIRIT OF SOCCER

EDUCATE. EQUIP. EMPLOY.

 

Join Spirit of soccer virtually on the international day of sport for development and peace, Tuesday, April 6th, 2021, at 3pm PST/6 pm EST/11pm UK, to celebrate 25 years of social impact and soccer. This year is Spirit of Soccer’s 25th anniversary, and to celebrate, we will be bringing you a virtual event to show you never before seen footage from the programs of Spirit of Soccer, footage of the journey of Scotty Lee and Doug Aubrey, as well as insights from other special guests. The event will support Spirit of Soccer to raise funds to continue to ensure all children stay safe through the power of soccer and mine risk education.

 

Spirit of Soccer educates people about the dangers of landmines and ERW (Explosive Remnants of War) and gives them the skills to stay safe through our unique Mine Risk Education (MRE) curriculum.

Details
Date: April 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost: $20 – $25

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Standard
This event is entirely virtual and will be held on Tuesday, April 6th @ 6:00 pm.(EST)
$ 25.00
Unlimited
Raffle Ticket
Enter for a chance to win a piece of S.O.S. memorabilia after its 25 years activities of around the globe.
$ 20.00
Unlimited